Come sempre, avanti Como

Como 1907

Founded in 1907 Calcio Como has been a historic pillar of Italian football, with a legacy rooted in passion, dedication, and community involvement. Its history is marked with notable achievements, including three Serie B championships and four Serie C titles. The club has also graced Serie A multiple times, showcasing its caliber at the highest level of the game.

Nestled on Lake Como's shore, the Giuseppe Sinigaglia Stadium encapsulates Como 1907's deep roots within its city. The club embodies Como's vibrancy, historic charm, and community spirit.